Winter Nights

Pine Cove’s first-ever Christmas album! Our desire is that this album would invite our campers, friends, and other listeners in to celebrate the birth of our Savior Jesus Christ with us in a fresh, authentic, and fun way. Come sing along with us as we proclaim the arrival of our King with such classics as “Oh Holy Night,” “The First Noel,” and “I Heard the Bells,” as well as new favorites like “The Christmas Tree.” Released on December 4th, 2014.
Winter Nights
1. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
2. The Christmas Tree
3. Deck the Halls
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
7. O Holy Night
8. What Child Is This?
9. The First Noel
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
Click here for more information.
Only available on iTunes. - $9.90